Building Bridges

Founded in 2012, SWISSMED Pte Ltd is an independent Singapore-based medical devices distribution company. We identify unique and innovative technologies from European and American manufacturers, and make them available to leading Ophthalmologists in South East Asia. Beyond Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand and Hong Kong we plan to further expand our distribution in South East Asia including Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and Philippines. Our offices are located in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Bangkok, Sydney and Ho Chi Minh City and we also serve leading ophthalmologists in Japan, Hong Kong and Indonesia.

Innovation

We aim to establish long-term partnerships with Ophthalmologists through the distribution of high-quality, innovative and proven products in specialist areas including cataract, refractive surgery, glaucoma, diagnostic equipment and practice development. Our products have one thing in common – they support the pioneer-minded Ophthalmologist, who offers superior solutions to their demanding patients.

Service

As a supplier of high-quality products to private clinics and public hospitals, we guarantee flexible service, reliability and know-how. We also understand the challenges of today’s Ophthalmologists, and that is to offer high-quality eye care solutions at competitive and cost-effective prices. In addition, SWISSMED is also committed to support our partners with marketing solutions and help them shine with a different touch!

At your service…

S_Pascal_12


Pascal Aeschlimann
CEO & Owner of Swissmed Asia
pascal@swissmed.asia

SINGAPORE

S_Richard


Richard White
International Refractive
Product Manager

richardwhite@swissmed.asia

S_Eda


Eda Wang
Singapore Office Manager
info@swissmed.asia

 

MALAYSIA

M_KC


KC Tang
Country Manager, Malaysia
kc.tang@swissmed.asia

M_Sylvian


Sylvian Lee
National Sales Manager
sylvian@swissmed.asia

M_Sugar


Sugar Tham
Senior Key Account Executive
sugar@swissmed.asia

M_Joanna


Joanna Lau
Key Account Executive
joanna@swissmed.asia

M_Ellyn


Ellyn Goh
Customer Service Manager
ellyn@swissmed.asia

M_Isaac


Isaac Ho
Purchasing Admin
order.my@swissmed.asia

PHILIPPINES

P_Cristel


Cristel Armodia
Product Specialist
cristel.swissmed@gmail.com

P_Marbin


Marbin Binondo
Technical Service Engineer
engineering@swissmed.asia

P_Cathy


Roanne Lu
Regulatory Affairs Officer
regulatoryaffairs@swissmed.asia

P_Pilo


Teofilo Obiz
Field Operations Officer

THAILAND

T_Pilaslak


Pilaslak Aupalakul
Country Manager, Thailand
pilaslak@swissmed.asia